Coming up on the blog

I just want to quickly fill you all in on what you can expect this week on the blog!

  • Tea Tails – Fictional work where I take tea with some of my favorite literary/TV characters (this might start next month)
  • Looking to take your tea with you on the go or perhaps make a cup in the office? I’ll take you through some of my favorite infusers, travel mugs, pots for one, etc.
  • Tea reviews on tea purchases from the following tea companies: Whispering Pines Tea Co., Adagio Teas, Upton Tea Imports, and The Whistling Kettle
  • Taking tea with – a monthly piece where I sit down with a local or maybe not so local business (who either runs a tea business or somehow incorporates tea into their business) and talk shop!
  • Budgeting for tea – I don’t do it, but I should! I’ll try to help you budget too.
  • Sunday tea roundup – I’ll take you on a look back at my tea drinking for the week.
  • Giveaway Announcement – you will not want to miss this one!
  • And more!

So stay tuned and drink tea!

One thought on “Coming up on the blog

Comments are closed.