Sunday Sipdown

I don’t know about you…but I drank a LOT of tea this week. Then again this was my first week back at work and tea was needed to survive. So here’s a look back at what I sipped on this week, posts you might have missed, and tea delivered/bought!

Big ups to Adagio teas for helping to get me through the workday. Here’s a smattering of the teas I took to work with me this week.

This week in pictures.

Clearly I forgot a day!

Clearly I forgot a day!

Posts from this week on the blog.

Tea delivery!

My first Steepster Select box!

My first Steepster Select box!

Steepster select is a tea of the month subscription program from Steepster.com. I’ve heard about the program, but never signed up. Thinking it might not be for me. However, I was able to get $10 off my first box so I thought I’d give it a go. So look for the review of these five teas very soon.

Obviously this post will improve as the weeks go on. I had little time this week to write all the posts I wanted to. Plus I really needed a nap a few of those days after work!

As a reminder you can always check out what I’ve been up to on the Facebook page and follow me on Twitter (@illbemother221b) too!

