A Sherlockian Giveaway Is Coming #TeaMafia #DrinkMilitia

Everyone loves a giveaway right? Free stuff what’s not to like right? Of course I’m right!

So here’s the deal…

I have a Facebook page (clicky the word page) for the blog.  As of right this moment there are 89 likes on the blog. IF the blog reaches 221 likes or more I’ll be able to do a giveaway. But what are you going to give away? Well, I’ve been talking with the lovely shop owner of Mazikeen Studios (she’s on tumblr too) and Maz has offered to donate an item or two to the cause. Of course I would also be providing some tea to go along with the giveaway too!

Once the page hits 221 likes there will be a master post on how to enter the giveaway! Stay tuned and in the meantime…share the page and get your friends to like it too!

Take a look at some of Maz’s work on the shop’s etsy page and below for some pieces I’ve purchased or requested as a custom order!

Beautiful work! The key to 221b. a Mycroft bracelet, umbrella's for my ears, and a custom necklace.

Beautiful work! The key to 221b. a Mycroft bracelet, umbrella’s for my ears, and a custom necklace.

Many thanks!

