Shower Tea #drinkmilitia #teamafia

I know I’ve mentioned shower tea here on the blog at least once. But you might be wondering what the hell I’m talking about…right? I thought you might. Have you ever heard of a shower beer? Where you take a bottle/can of beer into the shower and drink it during said shower? Shower tea is a very similar process where you simply swap the beer for your favorite cup of tea (hot or iced).

Easy right? Well, yes and no. It’s perfect if you happen to be bringing in a can/bottle of tea. But I haven’t found the best way to enjoy a mug of shower tea that doesn’t expose the whole cup to soap and whatever else the shower holds. For iced shower tea I have a nice little cup with a lid, but it isn’t heat safe for hot tea. This is clearly a work in progress. But trust me try it out, I think you’ll like it!

 

3 thoughts on “Shower Tea #drinkmilitia #teamafia

Comments are closed.