Sunday Sipdown

There were a few tea posts this week, which means I’m on the mend! I also want to wish a Happy Mother’s Day to all the momma’s out there. Take the day off and enjoy a nice cup of tea!

This Week in pictures:

Samples and tea deliveries!

Samples and tea deliveries!

Pu-erh from start to finish!

Pu-erh from start to finish!

Posts from this week on the blog:

Coming up on the blog:

  • More tea reviews
  • Random thoughts about tea from me
  • Another 5 Fandom Friday
  • And so much more!

As a reminder you can always follow my tea and geeky antics on Facebook, Instagram, and Twitter (see the fancy sidebar icons)! Like you need a reminder…but if the Facebook page gets to 221 likes OR more…I’ll have my first giveaway. So share with your own followers and help a girl out!

