Sunday Sipdown

It’s back! With three posts…I again apologize. But as I said in an earlier post…the mood to write has been slim to none the last few weeks. I blame being super busy with work and house things. Plus this weather is still messing with my sinuses. Good times folks. Good times.

This Week in Pictures:

May Steepster Select delivery!

May Steepster Select delivery!

Sips I caught on camera this week.

Sips I caught on camera this week.

Posts from this week:

Coming up on the blog:

  • More tea reviews from the May Steepster Select box!
  • Random thoughts about tea from me
  • Another 5 Fandom Friday
  • Tea Recipes
  • Sherlockian things and more!

As a reminder you can always follow my tea and geeky antics on Facebook, Instagram, and Twitter (see the fancy sidebar icons)! Like you need a reminder…but if the Facebook page gets to 221 likes OR more…I’ll have my first giveaway. So share with your own followers and help a girl out!

