Sunday Sipdown

Once again a light edition of the Sunday Sipdown. This weather has been working me over something terrible. Good news is I do have an extra day off tomorrow as well as another day off this coming Friday so hopefully there will be some time to sample and talk about tea. Right? I sure hope so.

In other news the BFF is coming for a visit this weekend and I plan to take her to some of my favorite tea places. So look for our (mis)adventures coming next week!

But wait there’s more! If you find yourself in the 518 this Friday you should head over to the Albany Tea Festival from 5:30 to 9pm. I won’t be able to attend this time around, but it looks like a good time.

Check it out!

Check it out!

I’m going to stop adding the “This Week In Pictures” bit until I upgrade the blog site. Need to save photo room for the regular blog posts. If you’d like to see what I’ve been up to photo wise check out my Instagram – IllBeMother221B.

Posts from this week:

As a reminder you can always follow my tea and geeky antics on Facebook, Instagram, tumblr, and Twitter (see the fancy sidebar icons)! Like you need a reminder…but if the Facebook page gets to 221 likes OR more…I’ll have my first giveaway. So share with your own followers and help a girl out!

